Facebook Page
Old Time Trains

What's New ~ Articles ~ Stories ~ Archives ~ Photographs ~ Preservation ~ Library ~ Home


Public and Employee Time Tables

Canadian Pacific Railway

Employee Time Tables

Ontario Division Time Table No.15 taking effect June 16, 1909

Ontario District Time Table 44 taking effect May 1st, 1921 NEW

District details four divisions.
Port McNicoll and Kingston Subdivisions
Belleville Subdivision
Oshawa Subdivision
Havelock Subdivision
Peterboro and Bobcaygeon Subdivisions
Toronto Terminals
Toronto Terminals and Hamilton Subdivision
Galt Subdivision
Windsor Subdivision
St.Thomas, St. Marys, Port Burwell and Listowel Subdivisions
Hamilton-Goderich, Walkerton and Elora Subdivisions
Owen Sound, Orangeville and Owen Sound Subdivisions
Mactier Subdivision
Instructions as to connections between passenger trains.
Special Instructions Governing the Movement of Trains by ABS.
also, Special Instructions Mactier Sub. and Toronto Terminals.
Special Instructions many locations.
Special Instructions for Staff System and many other matters.
Speed Table



Ontario District Time Table 130 taking effect April 26th, 1959

Division details
Nephton Bobcaygeon
Galt left side
Galt right side
St.Thomas Port Burwell St.Marys
Toronto Terminals North Toronto Canpa left side
Toronto Terminals right side
Hamilton and Port Mc.Nicoll
Orangeville Owen Sound
Teeswater Walkerton Elora Camp Borden

TTR Special Instructions
Special Instructions
Speed restrictions
Electric Staff Block System
Speed table Pole line diagrams



Public Time Table

Ontario 1906





What's New ~ Articles ~ Stories ~ Archives ~ Photographs ~ Preservation ~ Library ~ Home

Old Time Trains © 2004 2020